Meteoro “Songs under the rain”




Meteoro “Songs Under The Rain”.

20 page booklet CD Digipack + digital donwload.

The purchase of the album in this website includes a free digital download.


  1. A summer´s Night´s Dream
  2. Walk in The Dark
  3. New Vision
  4. Not Here Anymore
  5. Lost in You
  6. Hypnotica
  7. Inner Light
  8. The Castle on The Edge Of The Abyss
  9. The promise
  10. Only Your Dreams


Meteoro: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Unai Lopetegi: Drums
Jorge Sánchez: Bass
Mikel Lazkano: Lead Guitar

Recorded in Dreamland I&II Zumarraga / Burgos , Agosto Studios in Tolosa/Donostia and Haritz Harreguy Studios in Usurbil.
Mixed by Haritz Harreguy at Haritz Harreguy Studios in Usurbil.
Mastered by Víctor Garcia at Ultramarinos Sound, Barcelona.

With: Paula Arraiza (Vocals in Hypnotica)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meteoro “Songs under the rain””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *